My photog has loved taking pictures of our feet since the very beginning…and while some people have crazy phobias of feet…I think they’re pretty cute! (usually!) Here is a collection of cute feet and shoe pictures Shanell took, from our engagement on through the wedding!

Engaged Feet
engage1

Not quite ready for feet!
stacey-ray106

Two Shoe Bride
stacey-ray120

Nervous Bride Feet
stacey-ray139

Bridesmaid Gear
stacey-ray159

stacey-ray160

“Is it time yet?” feet.
stacey-ray233

Little girlies feet patiently watching the ceremony
stacey-ray463

Maids in a row
stacey-ray536

First Dance Feetstacey-ray645

Tappin Toes
stacey-ray749

stacey-ray791

Where are the feet that belong in all these?
stacey-ray850

Funny that I never even noticed how many people were shoeless towards the end! But I have been to many a wedding where I’ve shed my own shoes! That’s why *this* bride wore flip flops!! My feet were actually still HAPPY at the end of the night! My maid’s shoes were pretty comfy themselves, but they weren’t flip-flops, so some of them eventually came off!

stacey-ray994

